Team

Projektleitung

Kurt Roth

Kurt Roth
Geschäftsführung /
Business Development

069 9592908-0
k.roth@rothfabrik.de

Florian Gerspach

Florian Gerspach
Projektleitung

069 9592908-11
f.gerspach@rothfabrik.de

Sarah Engels

Sarah Engels
Senior Projektleitung /
Key Account

069 9592908-16
s.engels@rothfabrik.de

Michael Götz

Michael Götz
Senior Projektleitung
Regisseur / Videograf / Filmproduzent

069 9592908-17
m.goetz@rothfabrik.de

Nils Roth

Nils Roth
Projektleitung
Videograf / Filmproduzent

069 9592908-15
n.roth@rothfabrik.de

Mareike Hanke

Mareike Hanke
Projektleitung

069 9592908-18
m.hanke@rothfabrik.de

Annika Giese

Annika Giese
Azubine

069 959290814
a.giese@rothfabrik.de

The Brain-Machine

The Brain-Machine
Kreativabteilung

069 9592908-0
info@rothfabrik.de